The Long Day

Wow has today been a long day. It has rained and rained and rained. So I have been stuck in the house with all the people and the other 4 legged fur babies as mom calls us. You know what makes me sick, that cat! That cat makes me sick. He thinks that he owns this place or something. I mean, really now! I can’t take it, so I have to chase him, OFTEN. Mom fusses but that’s just the way it is. One day im going to get that cat. Mom even fussed at him today. I made him mad and he peed on Mom’s new recliner. Boy was she mad. I got out of the house for a little bit and played in the rain and went and checked on the chickens and you know what, you got it, that stupid cat followed me. UGH! Can’t he get his own life. Well, I will keep you guys up to date on the cat but for now i’v got to go and chase him away.

Leave a Reply

